Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hamilton Cardinals Home Game

June 14

Bring the family to the ballpark this weekend and catch a Cardinals game! Kids can run the bases, meet the players and mascots and take home prizes! Kids 10 & under are FREE!

Schedule and Theme – Thursday & Friday games @ 7:30pm and Sunday games @ 2pm

Fri. May 24 – Country Day

Fri. May 31 – Mascot Party!

Sat. June 1 – Hamilton Redbirds Night

Fri. June 7 – Bark in the Park

Sun. June 9 – Cheer Extravaganza

Fri. June 14 – Friday Father’s Night

Fri. June 21 – Trivia Quest

Fri. June 28 – HPW Pro Wrestling Night

Fri. July 5 – 80s Neon Night

Fri. July 12 – Game Show Night

Sun. July 14 – Hamilton Youth’s Next Gen Game Night

Fri. July 19 – Hamilton’ Got Talent

Sun. July 21 – Paint the Park Red

Fri. July 26 – Baseball Olympics

Sun. July 28 – Military and First Responders Day

Fri. Aug 2 – Cricket Night

Sun. Aug 4 – Bark in the Park

Fri – Aug 9 – Baseball for All Inclusive Baseball Night

Fri. Aug 16 – Fan Appreciation Night

Details

Date:
June 14
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.iblcardinals.ca/

Venue

Bernie Arbour Stadium
1100 Mohawk Rd East
Hamilton, Ontario L8T 2S4 Canada
+ Google Map