Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hamilton Honey Badgers Home Game

July 17

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 27, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on June 2, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on June 10, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on June 16, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on June 30, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on July 2, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on July 14, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on July 17, 2022 at 12:00 am

One event on July 31, 2022 at 12:00 am

Take in a home game at First Ontario Centre and watch the Honey Badgers dominate their opponents in the CEBL! Hamilton Honey Badgers games are perfect for families and the tickets are priced right! And keep your eyes peeled for Hammer – their mascot! Here’s their home schedule, and you can click here to purchase your tickets: https://www.honeybadgers.ca/tickets

  • Wednesday, May 25 @ 7 pm vs Montreal Alliance
  • Friday, May 27 @ 7 pm vs Fraser Valley Bandits
  • Thursday, June 2 @ 7 pm vs Guelph Nighthawks
  • Friday, June 10 @ 7:30 om vs Saskatchewan Rattlers
  • Thursday, June 16 @ 7 pm vs Newfoundland Growlers
  • Thursday, June 30 @ 7 pm vs Guelph Nighthawks
  • Saturday, July 2 @ 4 pm vs Ottawa BlackJacks
  • Thursday, July 14 @ 7 pm vs Scarborough Shooting Stars
  • Sunday, July 17 @ 5 pm vs Edmonton Stingers
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 4 pm vs Niagara River Lions

Venue

FirstOntario Centre
10 MacNab St South
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Y3 Canada
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.coreentertainment.ca/
Scroll to Top